Daily Word Prompt: Fiercely Me

Like the morning sun in your eyes, once you’ve come into contact with me, the fierceness of the heat of my soul remains with you. Like the stars glowing in the night sky, their ignition as fierce as my drive to achieve. All that I am and all that I can be. The degree to which I see all that is in front of me. I close my eyes and my imagination takes me to a place, then the forces of my mind takes over. My thoughts so fiercely chaotic, yet so beautifully fierce. Fierce

Leave a Reply

